Kluge & Partners - The nordic search company

The Team

Jannie Kluge - Partner
jannie@kluge-partners.com

Flemming Kluge - Partner
flemming@kluge-partners.com

Helle Kofod – Consultant
helle@kluge-partners.com

Marck Hvorslev - Research Consultant
Marck@kluge-partners.com 

Jutta Zenia Mejlby - Research Consultant
jutta@kluge-partners.com

Camilla Gulløv – Research Consultant
camilla@kluge-partners.com

Receptionist & Backoffice

Bettina Lykke Rytter - Reception and Backoffice
Bettina@kluge-partners.com



Kluge & Partners A/S    Store Stranstræde 20  DK-1255 Copenhagen K    Phone: +45 70 23 50 90    info@kluge-partners.com

 
AAA
TYPO3 CMS